

# **AGENDA**

College Governance Council
May 24, 2017
2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## **Voting Members**

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

### **Minority Coalition**

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

#### **CSEA**

Sal Abbate (President) John Siefert

### Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

### **Students**

Anna Castro Devin Cabillo

#### ALG

Maire Morinec Neil Glines

## **Advisory Members**

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair)
Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration
David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

iefert	Neil Glines		
ITE	EM .	PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes May 10, 2017  (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Approval Approval	2:00 p.m.
1.	IEPI Indicators and Recommendations for Subcommittee P. Cammish	Approval	
	Accreditation Self-Study	Approval	
2.	Proposed Changes to Governing Board Policy 2005, Participation in Local Decision Making M. Wyly	Approval	
3.	ASSC Bylaw Revisions D. Cabillo	Approval	
4.	Accreditation Self-Study	Approval	
5.	Other All	Information	
6.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.